Pupil Leadership

Our 2022-2023 Pupil Leadership Teams are:

Anti-bullying Ambassadors

Shayla Anderson-Bennett

Arayah H

Jenson Tew

Eva Wilson


Willow Adcock

Evie Orme

Holly Priestly

Charlotte Sharp

Reading Leaders

Abbey Askham

Charlie Keir-Taylor

Charlotte Sharp

Rosey Varns

Welcoming Ambassadors

Kesja Gill

Oliver Hudson

Chris Mugangi

Ruby Podmore

Our Pupil Leadership Team have successfully been appointed to their roles following an application process.

Translate Language »